down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Academic Calendar

Monday, May 4, 2020 (All day) to Friday, May 8, 2020 (All day)
Friday, May 8, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, May 9, 2020 (All day)
Monday, May 11, 2020 (All day)
Monday, May 11, 2020 (All day)
Monday, May 11, 2020 (All day)
Monday, May 25, 2020 (All day)
Friday, June 5, 2020 (All day)
Monday, June 8, 2020 (All day)
Monday, June 8, 2020 (All day)
Friday, June 19, 2020 (All day)
Monday, June 22, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, July 2, 2020 (All day)
Friday, July 3, 2020 (All day)
Monday, July 6, 2020 (All day)
Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day)
Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day)
Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day)
Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day)
Friday, August 21, 2020 (All day)
Monday, August 24, 2020 (All day)

Pages

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31