down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Academic Calendar

Monday, May 25, 2020 (All day)
Friday, June 5, 2020 (All day)
Monday, June 8, 2020 (All day)
Monday, June 8, 2020 (All day)
Friday, June 19, 2020 (All day)
Monday, June 22, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, July 2, 2020 (All day)
Friday, July 3, 2020 (All day)
Monday, July 6, 2020 (All day)
Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day)
Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day)
Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day)
Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day)
Friday, August 21, 2020 (All day)
Monday, August 24, 2020 (All day)
Monday, September 7, 2020 (All day)
Friday, October 16, 2020 (All day)
Monday, October 19, 2020 (All day)
Monday, November 23, 2020 (All day) to Friday, November 27, 2020 (All day)
Monday, December 14, 2020 (All day) to Friday, December 18, 2020 (All day)

Pages

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31