down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Advanced Search

Friday, October 18, 2019 (All day)
Monday, October 21, 2019 (All day)
Monday, November 4, 2019 (All day)

For students who currently live on-campus, same room selection begins for the 2020-21 academic year. Students who wish to stay in their same room may reserve their space and select a meal plan. Students can also set up roommate groupings at this time. Same Room Selection ends 11/6/19.

Monday, November 4, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Students can take a tour of our upperclass residence halls as they make their decision about where to live on campus for the 2020-21 academic year. Jennings Court Apartments, Lawther Hall, Panther Village and Roth Apartments will all be open for tours and questions.

Monday, November 4, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wanting to learn more about on-campus housing or thinking about moving off campus? Let the Department of Residence share what's new for on-campus housing for 2020-21; help you compare the value of on-campus vs off-campus housing; walk you through the housing contract and help you select your same room or set roommate groups; and take you on a tour of our halls.

Thursday, November 7, 2019 (All day)

For students who currently live on-campus, same space roommate selection begins for the 2020-21 academic year. Students staying in their same room may reserve space for their preferred roommate(s). Same Space Roommate Selection ends 11/10/19.

Monday, November 11, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, November 21, 2019 (All day)

Current UNI students who wish to live on-campus for the 2020-21 academic year can begin to select their room. (Students currently living off campus must have a completed housing contract to participate.) Students may reserve their room in any hall and select a meal plan. Priority reservation dates were distributed to students in October. Students can check the date and time of their individual priority reservation date by logging-in to the housing & dining contract. Priority reservation dates run through November 21.

Monday, November 25, 2019 (All day) to Friday, November 29, 2019 (All day)
Monday, December 16, 2019 (All day) to Friday, December 20, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, December 21, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (All day)
Friday, January 10, 2020 (All day)
Monday, January 13, 2020 (All day)
Monday, January 20, 2020 (All day)
Monday, February 3, 2020 (All day)

For students new to UNI this spring who currently live on-campus, room selection begins for the 2020-21 academic year. Students may reserve their room in any hall and select a meal plan. Priority reservation dates were distributed to students in January. Students can check the date and time of their individual priority reservation date by logging-in to the housing & dining contract.

Friday, March 6, 2020 (All day)
Monday, March 9, 2020 (All day)
Monday, March 16, 2020 (All day) to Friday, March 20, 2020 (All day)
Monday, May 4, 2020 (All day) to Friday, May 8, 2020 (All day)

Pages

Advanced Search

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30