down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Advanced Search

Saturday, December 15, 2018 (All day)

Commencement

Saturday, December 15, 2018 (All day)

Ceremony for graduates of Fall 2018. For more information, visit our website.

Monday, December 24, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (All day)
Monday, January 14, 2019 (All day)
Monday, January 14, 2019 (All day)
Monday, January 21, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 (All day)

For students new to UNI this spring who currently live on-campus, room selection begins for the 2019-20 academic year. Students may reserve their room in any hall and select a meal plan. Priority reservation dates were distributed to students in January. Students can check the date and time of their individual priority reservation date by logging-in to the housing & dining contract.

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 (All day)

NOTE:  Students are reminded that only one change per course may be made to or from a non-graded basis.  Once a change has been made the student cannot again change that course to or from non-graded credit.

Friday, January 25, 2019 (All day)

NOTE:  Students are reminded that only one change per course may be made to or from a non-graded basis.  Once a change has been made the student cannot again change that course to or from non-graded credit.

Friday, January 25, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, February 14, 2019 (All day)

NOTE:    Students are reminded that only one change per course may be made to or from a non-graded basis.  Once a change has been made the student cannot again change that course to or from non-graded credit.

Friday, March 8, 2019 (All day)
Monday, March 11, 2019 (All day)

Pages

Advanced Search

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31