down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Academic Calendar

Friday, March 8, 2019 (All day)
Monday, March 11, 2019 (All day)
Friday, March 15, 2019 (All day)
Monday, March 18, 2019 (All day) to Friday, March 22, 2019 (All day)
Monday, March 25, 2019 (All day)
Monday, March 25, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 (All day)

NOTE:  Students are reminded that only one change per course may be made to or from a non-graded basis.  Once a change has been made the student cannot again change that course to or from non-graded credit.

Thursday, March 28, 2019 (All day)

NOTE:  Students are reminded that only one change per course may be made to or from a non-graded basis.  Once a change has been made the student cannot again change that course to or from non-graded credit.

Monday, April 1, 2019 (All day)

Your specific enrollment date and time will be available within your Student Center in MyUNIverse.

Monday, April 1, 2019 (All day)

If you are completing your final degree requirements during the Spring 2019 semester and plan to have a degree awarded in May 2019, you must submit your Application for Graduation by Monday, April 1 at 4:30 p.m. to ensure inclusion in the Commencement Program for the May ceremony. For more information, visit our website

Monday, April 1, 2019 (All day)

If you are completing your final degree requirements during the Spring 2019 semester and plan to have a degree awarded in May 2019, you must submit your Application for Graduation by April 1, 2019 at 4:30 p.m. to ensure inclusion in the Commencement Program for the May 10 and 11, 2019 ceremonies. For more information, visit our website.

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 (All day)

Your specific enrollment date and time will be available within your Student Center in MyUNIverse.

Monday, April 8, 2019 (All day)

Your specific enrollment date and time will be available within your Student Center in MyUNIverse.

Friday, April 12, 2019 (All day)

Your specific enrollment date and time will be available within your Student Center in MyUNIverse.

Thursday, April 18, 2019 (All day)

NOTE:  Students are reminded that only one change per course may be made to or from a non-graded basis.  Once a change has been made the student cannot again change that course to or from non-graded credit.

Thursday, April 18, 2019 (All day)

Pages

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28