down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Academic Calendar

Monday, April 30, 2018 (All day) to Friday, May 4, 2018 (All day)

Final Exam Week

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

There will be two ceremonies, one at 10 a.m. and a second at 2 p.m.

Monday, May 7, 2018 (All day)

May 4-Week Session Begins

Monday, May 7, 2018 (All day)

May/June 6-Week Session Begins

Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day)

Memorial Day - No Classes

Friday, June 1, 2018 (All day)

May 4-Week Session Ends

Monday, June 4, 2018 (All day)

June 4-Week Session Begins

Monday, June 4, 2018 (All day)

June/July 8-Week Session Begins

Friday, June 15, 2018 (All day)

June/July 6-Week Session Ends

Monday, June 18, 2018 (All day)

June/July 6-Week Session Begins

Friday, June 29, 2018 (All day)

June 4-Week Session Ends

Monday, July 2, 2018 (All day)

July 4-Week Session Begins

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day)

July 4th Observance - No Classes

Friday, July 27, 2018 (All day)

June/July 8-Week Session Ends

Friday, July 27, 2018 (All day)

June/July 6-Week Session Ends

Friday, July 27, 2018 (All day)

July 4-Week Session Ends

Friday, August 17, 2018 (All day)

Final Registration for Fall 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018 (All day)

Fall Semester Classes Begin 8 a.m.

Monday, September 3, 2018 (All day)

Labor Day - No Classes

Pages

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30