down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Academic Calendar

Friday, May 3, 2019 (All day)

The Commencement Reply is available and will remain open until May 3, 2019, at 4:30 p.m. For more information, visit our website.

Monday, May 6, 2019 (All day)
Friday, May 10, 2019 (All day)

Ceremony for graduates of the College of Business Administration & College of Social and Behavioral Sciences. For more information, visit our website.

Friday, May 10, 2019 (All day)

Ceremony for Spring 2019 graduates of the College of Business Administration and the College of Social & Behavioral Sciences. For more information, visit our website.

Friday, May 10, 2019 (All day)
Friday, May 10, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, May 11, 2019 (All day)

Ceremony for Spring 2019 graduates of the College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences. For more information, visit our website.

Saturday, May 11, 2019 (All day)

Ceremony for Spring 2019 graduates of the College of Education and Continuing Education. For more information, visit our website.

Saturday, May 11, 2019 (All day)

Ceremony for graduates of the College of Humanities, Arts and Sciences. For more information, visit our website.

Saturday, May 11, 2019 (All day)

Ceremony for graduates of Continuing Education and the College of Education. For more information, visit our website.

Monday, May 13, 2019 (All day)
Monday, May 13, 2019 (All day)
Monday, May 13, 2019 (All day)
Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day)
Friday, June 7, 2019 (All day)
Monday, June 10, 2019 (All day)
Monday, June 10, 2019 (All day)
Friday, June 21, 2019 (All day)
Monday, June 24, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, July 4, 2019 (All day)

Pages

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30